Кабриолет Клуб България

Нека съберем колите без покрив под един покрив!
https://www.AutoDoc.Bg https://www.cabriozone.com
Дата и час: Съб Май 28, 2022 2:44 am

Часовете са според зоната UTC + 2 часа

Напиши нова тема Отговори на тема  [ 1 мнение ] 
Автор Съобщение
МнениеПубликувано на: Чет Мар 10, 2022 9:52 am 

Регистриран на: Чет Мар 10, 2022 9:49 am
Мнения: 3
Автомобил: BMWa3
The more advanced the Awakening Level is, the more duplicate cards you'll require to Lost Ark Gold take it to that next stage. The duplicate cards required by every Awakening Level are listed below.

Awakening Level 1: One duplicate cards

Awakening Level 2: Two duplicate cards

Awakening Level 3 Three duplicate cards

Awakening Level 4: Four duplicate cards

Awakening Level 5: Five duplicate cards

Do note that since there are so many duplicate cards to awaken cards, it's always a good idea not to feed a duplicated card to increase the XP amount. Instead, it's easier to feed it XP cards.

You'll earn XP cards just like you gain other cards: by completing various activities within the game. However, they also have a rarity system with the rarer cards offering more in XP (up to 9000).

Card Books

You can open your Card Catalogue screen and click the "Book" tab. There, you'll find all of the different cards in the game grouped in different books.

Card Books are kind of an evolved form which is an evolved version of the Card Set. Instead of giving power bonuses only when they are equipped (like cards in Sets) they offer smaller, but more durable passive bonuses, without needing to set up any equipment.

Since they are collectibles an entire Card Book is basically a treasure hunt. There are only 27 card sets that are available, but Buy Lost Ark Gold the book contains 173 cards!

Върнете се в началото
Покажи мненията от миналия:  Сортирай по  
Напиши нова тема Отговори на тема  [ 1 мнение ] 

Часовете са според зоната UTC + 2 часа

Кой е на линия

Потребители разглеждащи този форум: 0 регистрирани и 1 госта

Вие не можете да пускате нови теми
Вие не можете да отговаряте на теми
Вие не можете да променяте собственото си мнение
Вие не можете да изтривате собствените си мнения

Иди на: